visual image visual image


Dr. Sarah Jamieson Chief Executive Officer and Chief Medical Officer
Ron Pivarnik Director of Program Management
Michael Dickerson Director of Engineering
John Jurczak Controller
Dr. Sina Simingalam Senior Test Engineer
Brian Lewis Senior Electrical Engineer
Fan Wu, PhD VP Product Development
Joseph Oxborrow Electrical Engineer
Materials Engineer Tadd Kippeny Materials Engineer
Rohan Pais Mechanical Engineering Group Lead
Garrett W. Cooper Mechanical Engineer
Dr. Elissa H. Williams Process Engineer
Dr. Jong Yoon Ha Process Engineer
Bradley Curran Mechanical Engineer
Dongyoul Lee Process Engineer
Emma Ruppert Office Manager
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin